sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Currently quoting Metallica

Life it seems to fade away drifting farther every day getting lost with in myslef no one matters no one else I have lost the will to live seeking nothing more to give there is nothing more for me need the end to set me free

-Metallica-

Every day I am going to throw lyrics into my diary and you are going to know how I feel. Like evryone has thos imode things with the faces. Well I have music. That's exactly how I feel right now. This day was good I got beads we are planning for the picture which is Friday. I was happy as could be then I checked my e-mail and you will never guess what the hell I found. A E-MAIL FROM DAVE! Yes ladies and gentlemen I did say Dave so what to do what to do well I panicked went and talked to Tina I have been crying every two minutes. Everyonje thinks it's so easy to say sorry Dave no more but I have found it is not. I did write him that said yeah we need to talk but only like this so I am going to wait for the reply honestly I don't know what to say I love the man to death! I do you guys all know that but I am not strong emotionally any way not today I will not be very emotionaly stable at all.

Get the gun shoot shoot

1:16 p.m. - 2004-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster