sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a loser baby so why don't ya kill me

Does any one remember the song by Beck!? I'm a loser baby so why don't you kill me!! I don't know wehere that came from but it popped in my head? I hope it was by Beck because if it wasn't then I will sound like an ass.

How exactly does someone sound like an ass? I guess if you make starnge farting noises with your mouth you could sound like an ass. Wow I just figured out something!!!!

I am horney I get to see my babe tommorow *Keith* Howard talked to me on the phone. He said hello darlin do you want me to come and put you to sleep. Then he told me me and him could go and find my mom a man. He likes me I am sure of it...

Well Keith told me last night that Tina, Joe, Keith, and me might be going to stay in the cabin he is building this summer. It will only be for a weekend though. But wow it would be great this cabin is huge and I am sorry if no one cares about this stuff but it would be amazing *sigh* Well I better type out my paragraph for Expos. It's due tommorow any way I will leave you happy! *love to aLL*

JAMMI SO

12:57 p.m. - 2004-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster