sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More Violence

Okay like serious heart attack I mean like worse than chocking on a grease covered french fry. People are carzy I am sometimes glad that I am not a drama queen because I would end up flipping out and dying of a heart attack over nothing.

Okay there I made one complete paragraph so evryone be happy I know how to make paragraphs. Ha! Well anyway We have this anti-violence assembly which God knows I need hahaha... I have a date on Tarra's birthday the first of March with Hungry Howie he wants to take me to Ruby Tuesdays and all that jazz. Umm.. Keith well I fall more and more for him all the time. The reason I am going on the date with Howie is because he has all ready found a new girlfriend so I honestly don't see us getting together. I love Keith I guess but I don't know where it will all go. I love him and I want to be with him. But me and Howard haev way more in common. We get along better to so I don't know. I guess if Howard wanted me I might say yeah but honestly I'm not sure so Grrr,....... I just really confused myself in this diary I guess that's how I fee inside I just finally wrote it down on a computer . Wow it felt good to get that all out. Well it's time to learn how to not be violent.

Sammi

8:27 a.m. - 2004-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster