sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Go Fall Fall

Hello diary we just got back from the assembly I danced and screamed and danced and screamed it was so awesome. At the end me and Mat were dancing on the floor which was funnier then hell. But anyway he fell and we laughed and laughed it was great. Then I was up on the stairs and I started shaking my ass on the bench and I fell on the bench then on the floor it was really fun. We were alll so crazy! It was our last *big* assembly so I kind of have a soft spot now it was fun. The seniors won the senior staff basketball! Umm... DUH I am drawing a blank well anyway I am in the spirit. I am going to see my baby after school today! *hmmm*** I am so happy I love him soo......... Hehe.. Well theres nothing else to write well there is but it's none of you business so I AM NOT GOING TO TELL YOU!!! MUHAHAHA.... Okay well any way I am sure you will find out when the time is right don't worry it's nothing you would have any concern about any way you are just an old diary no one likes you hehe.. Okay I am going back to never never land! Be happy and remember *GO BLUE AND GOLD* WOO HOO!!!!!!

CHEMIC HEART

2:17 p.m. - 2004-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster