sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Making Hillbilly copies

*Cough* *sputter* I hate it when I have to mindlessly sit down here and wait forever just to make copies for my dear Hommel. Well anyway my tits are hanging out and I am the only one that can say that because they are mine well mine adn Keiths anyway hehe... I share and he loves it. I love him and he loves me and I feel like I'm singing Barney hehe... Okay now that that's said hello It is hillbilly day here at the great school of MHS and I am a official hillbilly. I am sitting here typing and waiting for Hommels copies to finish being copied hehe. Ummm... What else well Valentines day is on the 14th and I am kind of semi excited. I am going to be with Keith. I don't know what we are doing but it will be fun because it always is. I love him. He is my babe. Okay this prom thing there are a few possible prospects that I am considering. There is the single option BOOO!!!!!!!!!! Take Roger hmm... Take Jimmy whihc would be a lot of fun. Or I could Take Bobby which would mean a big fat lie to Keith which would probably cost our relationship boo to that to *kinda* Or I could take Jim Root which would definetly ruin my relationship with Keith and I would be very very upset so I don't hardly think I am going to take any one besides Roger or Jimmy. Or I may just go by myself and have fun. I know that I would. I don't need to have anyone with me at a stupid dance christ. I have enough friends I wouldn't be dancing alone it's just the fact that I want someone to be there so that I can slow dance with him and have someone that I can be with wow. This is total prom blab isint it. WOW Okay I am going to stop now there at least my diary is happily updated HA!

Sammi JO Jo

12:56 p.m. - 2004-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster