sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For My duck love

Okay Sammi just read Michelle's diary and first of all no Michelle you are not ugly I am sorry hun. But no my dear you are so not ugly! You are cute and so am I you need never worry about your features I do think you are a pretty person do not worry about the whole fat thing it's's okay to be fat hell I am to. You are not talentless you have wonderful friends who love you so therefore you must have some talent huh! You are a swan my love a beutiful swan!!! Sorry this sounds so girly huh! hehe.. Okay Michelle I hope you read this because this is all for you a whole entry for you! *oh WILBUR* lol OKAY ABOUT ME! I miss Keith he is out of town James hit on my I turned him down and umm.,.... That's about it I am gone Bye love all!

1:48 p.m. - 2004-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster