sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HA! I CAN BE HAPPY

Diary how are you doing today in your happy little world!!!!!!!! I am not very happy! I guess that you are happy all the time because nothing ever happens to you huh! Well our Thursday night loovee party didn't turn out like I wished it would have. At like 1 we went over to the local Wallgreens to get a camera to capture some of the action! Well we got into an accident and totaled Lucinda's car. It sucked bad no one was to seriously hurt except Tarra! It was horrible. Well to make matters worse I got fired from my job yesterday because the caR wouldn't start I was beyond pissed. It sucked. Well me and my Keith are still together and happy.. Umm... I don't know what else to say I am happy everyone else is happy I love my man and that's the way it's going to stay so ha!!!

Sammi

1:44 p.m. - 2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster