sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

30 days in the hole

Whoa diary!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hello how are you I am over anxious and mad kinda! Well what have you been doing since I went away from you. I went to jail for fighting with Dave got out went back he has been with Kristina yucky remember I beat her up and I hate her yeah well the last few nights we have been talking trying to make it up to each to each other he is supposed to be hre today to talk to me but noooo he hasn't showed up yet. He beat up keith badddd the other day for no reason *I think he misses me more than he knows* But it's not getting him any where if he doesn't show up when he promises. All we are doing is starting this shit all over again and that's exactly what I didn't want to do but yeah he's not here I am going to do some homework and other stuff and see if he shows up if not I am going to walk to Grandma's and check out the hood and see if I can get ahold of his ass with out getting in trouble or any thing huh! LOL Well I thought I would inform you of all this big mess so I am going to go for now! Have fun my poor neglected diary

3:44 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster