sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My deep thoughts

Dear DIary

I am alive and still with Dave though I am thinking about stealing Jim from his girlfriend and going to him if he allowed me to. But I don't know I guess it depends on the direction of the wind. Umm.... Yeah everything is well I am still working I hardly ever find time to get on here and say hello obviously..... As for sex yeah with Dave but not very often I guess I lied in the beggining and said hey I have an intresting sex life... Well I used to but now it has been toned down to boring missionary woo hoo yeah right. I would love the occasional run away to Steves or even Jim's but yeah I haven't but it's not hard to get fed up with a man with out a job who drinks every day believe me I have. Besides I am not going to hide the fat lips and black eyes any more. It could be finished in the nick of time but it probably wont be because I am so blinded by the power of what ever you want to call that four letter word... Well that is all I can stand to say now I am off to make copies for Hommel and hopefully off to a better life with out the mess!

Sammi

7:47 a.m. - 2003-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster