sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rebel's Home Kids

WOW REMEMBER ME!!!!!!!!!! Yeah me and my David are still together and things are actually going good. My mom let's him stay sometimes and I am getting my senior picutres tonight. The homecoming game is fri. followed by the dance on Sat. Me and dave are going along with Tina andn Joe. By the way they are doing really good I noticed TIna hasn't written in like forever. They are happy all is well. Me and DAve are going to get a hotel room and have a whole romantic night and stuff like that. Yeah he is still a drunk but none the less I love him and thats not going to change..... EVER!!!! Have I broke the 4 month curse yes I admit I had sex with Steve and Keith to but it still doesn't change the way I feel for Dave he has been doing really good and not getting drunk every day. We now have a strong relationship between the two of us. I work at Wendys also and make pretty good money. I like it!! Well that's how things are in my wild world I guess I'll write after homecoming and let you know of the oddesy I am going to experience there!

Sammi

8:28 a.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster