sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Midland *population 69*

Okay I will add an entry today. What has been going on in Midland shit absolutley nothing. It's a week day I'm not in school. Umm.. Friday I am going to Chicago for the whole weekend which in my mind kind of sucks becuase I can't hang out with my drunk friends and drink or with my many men who I love all of. Well me and Dave are together so to speak. Steve well I told him that he is just a fuck friend to me. Which ofcourse he was happy about because that's what he wants any way. If he did want something more I would go for it and leave Dave behind ofcourse but that's just me and the way that I am. That's something I can't help. YES Tina and Joe broke up. I feel bad for her. Umm.... Me I am just glad that I like older men. I would hate to deal with all of those boys they are to complicated for me. LOL What else you say well I don't know what else that's about it for now I guess. Oh Jim I seen him over the weekend I gave him a hug and a kiss I am really not sure what else to do with him. I love him to death. That's about it really. nothing else is going on in this shitty town as usual. Boring, alcohol, and a lot of sex.

Me

1:21 p.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster