sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's it I'm moving!

CHICAGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOO BABY IF I COULD I WOULD GO BACK AND LEAVE ALL THIS SHIT BEHIND JUST ME AND MY FRIEND'S IS WHAT I WOULD TAKE SCREW EVERYONE ELSE... They can all stay in this place now named hell. I wouldn't have to worry about fighting loving hating or any of that just trying to find a fuckable man in Chicago that wanted me LOL! Yes Chicago was that awesome I loved it so bad as a matter of fact I loved it so much I didn't want to come home. I mean hell would you want to leave that cool ass place for something like this? I didn't and when I got home I seen why. I ate Chicago pizza.... Went to the aquarium... My favorite Navy Pier.... Um the art institute....... Our run down hotel.... It was all so much fun I loved it. Oh yeah and I seen the Chicago symphony which were really good but really tiring.. I wanted to sleep. And guess who came to pick me up... Arthur and Dave..... It was cool we had a group hug type thing.. Arthur missed me all to much yesterday I took a pregnancy test to make sure and no I'm not thank god. Umm.. Me and Dave got into the final fight I beat his ass and he punched me in the face so that is all over.. I know Steve's not mad at me which make's me feel really good. So all is well I guess I am back to square one no prom date no man to love me it's all the same as before... GOD HELP ME!

Chicago baby

1:13 p.m. - 2003-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster