sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Step into my life *it's all so confusing*

Diary Diary must there be so many decisions in the short life span of a 17 year old rebel. Must I freak out about stupid little things that don't matter and must I drink on the weekends and hang out with my partying friends and my drunken losers. Well the answer is yes my life well I must say it is wonderful. I live every day knowing that I will become a great achevier one who lives above the lower class of society I will not be high class but I will be above what I am now. I will be higher than the drunks who I hang out with in the park yet I will still be with a drunk who hangs out with the scum. I will most likely be with a man who drinks to much or one who I have grown found of who smokes Crack and drinks beer. But because of this I will be happy. It may be confusing but you know this is how I have chosen to live my life. These are the people I want to be with. Last night Steve told me I am growing up.. Which in some ways is true because I am realizing what I have to do to take care of those men that I do love so much and I am thinking that I am going to be willing to put up with all the shit to have what I want. Oh I failed to mention to you that me and Jim are going to be together when I am 18 he promised me this and to this I will hold him. Now my only fear is dealing with him and also not being able to see Steve any more. As much as I do so Love Steve I know that if I am with Jim I will not be able to ruin what i have wanted just for a good piece of ass. Well I suppose this is all so confusing for you. Me and Dave are together to.. for a while and there are 20 DAY'S UNTIL PROM!!!!!!!!!

Rebel with out a answer

1:26 p.m. - 2003-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster