sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAVE A BEER IT'S SPRING BREAK

Hello how are things here okay... IT'S SPRING BREAK WOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am having fun. The whole steve thing well we are really good fucking friends and I am happy about that. Though I want to be with him that is better than nothing. Umm... Well Saturday night we were all hanging out at Grandma's me Arthur Erika Joe and my Steve and Dave was acting all psycho and shit. First I took a knife from him and latter gave it away. He kept wanting to beat Steve's ass but Steve kept calming him down and stuff. Then we were all leaving and since Steve bought the beer my mom told Arthur to grab it when he did Dave hit him in the mouth and you know I WENT FUCKING CRAZY!!!!!! I went busting ass to the kitchen ready to kill dave and Arthur carried me out the door before I kicked Dave's ass so my mom wasn getting the beer and I was outside the door and I thought he hit my mom so me and Arthur went back in there and Arthur beat his ass. So we all left and went to my house and Steve spent the night it was nice. We have been drinking since Saturday and having fun. All is well. I told Keith how I felt about him and that I wanted to only be his friend and he told me to go away and I did but now were cool just friends and stuff. So basically spring breal is fun. I threw Toothless Tammy out of Grandma's house before the whole Dave thing happened and stuff the stupid bitch i wanted to hit her but Arthur wouldn't let me. It sucked. Soo what has the diary been up to that has been my spring break in a short TINA'S BEEN GROUNDED THE WHOLE TIME!!!! It sucks really bad I wish her mom would let her off. Well any way this is really long so I am going to go CHECK OUT MY RING TINA MADE FOR ME IT'S SO COOL!!!!!!!!!!

Sammi

2:17 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster