sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy *I think it's working*

Diary I am back sorry it's been a while. Okay well let's start with last night NO let's start with IT'S WARM OUTSIDE AND I'VE BEEN TO THE PARK TWICE WITH ALL THE PARK FREAKS!!!!!!!N Okayn now we can go to.....Friday it was. Okay here it is I went to Steve's because he wanted me to. We sat there I drank a beer Arthur came over because he just got ungrounded which was awesome. I was so happy. Well then we went to the store where Steve my honey saw his ex-bitch uh I don't like her. They argued we went back to his house and drank some beer then he took me in the bedroom because he wanted to talk to me so we talked and stuff. Then Arthur was leaving and I ran out there and hugged him and told him good bye and all that best friend stuff we do. But when I go back in the Bedroom Steve begged me to spend the night. So I told him to call my mom and ask her. He did. She said yes. So we went and hung out in the livingroom with Mike. When we went to bed Steve held me in his arms like he never has before and we went to sleep. Umm.. then yesterday he had to go to the ex's house which is the next street over from my house. When he was leaving there *WITH HIS KIDS HE DOESN'T WANT TO GET TO ATTACHED TO ME* He cam over and sat at my house. My mom is starting to like him which is cool. Then I had to go to Arthur's sisters baby shower and I was leaving and he told me to come over when I got home. Well when I got home I went there he was sleeping so I went to Grandma's and called Root because he was at his mom's I guess and wasn't doing anything. *I don't know if you remember Jim or not I talked about him last summer* But then I went and goofed around at the laundry mat with Tina and her mom. When they left I went to Steve's and wrestled with him and his kids. They absolutley love me to death. They wanted me to put the movie in so they could go to sleep and they kept telling us we should be boyfriend and girlfriend. We kept laughing at them. They are so cute. Well when Sammi his daughter fell asleep we got pizza and me and Steve and Luke ate pizza. Luke loves me he was takling to us and eating pizza with us and when Steve jokingly said Luke what do I do I don't know how get rid of her? He said let her stay. And steve said would you mind he said no dad. I was like awwww..... But then he told me I was a pretty girl it was so cute. And when he went to bed he hugged me and Steve and told us good night. It was so cool. So now his kids love me as does his bird... So I am thinking he's stuck with me. He kept telling me he loved me last night though I yelled at him and told me not to unless he meant it. But I am happy. Okay I need to go this is wayyyyy long!!!!!!!!

Big Sammi

1:34 p.m. - 2003-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster