sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A more simpler entry

Hello diary sorry I couldn't write much last time Dave was sitting next to me. But yeah me and Steve talked I am now mad at him because he was a ass to me the other night. But anyway me and Keith are fine I guess it's freezing outside my mom got mugged by some black guy at the casion he took 700 dollars um what else has happened!!!>>>.... Well not much more I am tired orny and honrey what more could ya want huh? Well there is nothing else going on Bobby is back around and he's going to prom with us so that's all I guess . So I am going to chat with this cute guy so have fun Ii will be here again

Jo Jo

2:14 p.m. - 2003-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster