sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still older men just as always just a little in love that's all

Hello diary sorry it's been a while and not much has been said but now I am ready to poor my heart out to ya. Men oh men all of the old one's in the world why can't they just all be so kind and as loving as Keith. I thought about that. Keith is 46 Steve is 43 so they should both act the sam right?? Yeah I wish! I have done the most stupidest thing any one in their entire life can do. I fell in love with Steve and I know that he wont or can't love me back and it drives me nuts! I spent the whole weekend with him and Mike just hanging out and having fun an I was all like ahh.. It felt good to be with him and he also knows how good it felt but I know him he is the allmighty master of not loving any one he doesn't want to and wont do It I know it. It messes me up bad me and Keith are all messed up because of it so I don't know what's going on there. Me and Jimmy beat the crap out of Dave. He tried to hit my momma and Root is still being a jerk about stuff so my life is like grr.. Well anyway I am going to go away and think so ahve fun I will be back again sometime as usual k.

Rebel

7:24 p.m. - 2003-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster