sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A night of love and nipple sucking

Anyway Tina and Joe are going out and I am sooo happy for Tina I just hope she doesn't have to go through a bunch of shit like she did when she was with josh. I way like way cheated on Keith with Steve and I am lovin it all up. Steve told me he loves me and also that he is falling for me. He spent the night with a whole crowd of people at my house. Arthur, his woman,Her dad *who wants to bang me*, Tina, Joe, Chris, and that's it! It was fun we drank a lot and I was with Steve. Art's girlfriend wants me I sucked her toes and her nipples it was really weird she want's to do me but I don't really like her and I don't know about this whole woman thing. It was fun but.... Not with her. Maybe another woman yeah but not her I don't really liek her all that well. The only reason I did that to Keith was because he was being an asshole. But now Steve is all telling me he wants to be with me so I am with the both of them. I got my prom dress.. WOO HOO! I was so happy.. no sign of the library man yet I have only seen him that one time and never again after that. I don't know about Steve I really really like him a lot but I don't know if he feels the same. He say's he does but I guess it will all show if he calls me this weekend or not. Well anyway I am going to go. You know who I really miss Mat. We haven't been hanging out all that much and I wish I could just go steal him but he's sick GRR TO SICKNESS!!!!!!

Rebel lover

3:25 p.m. - 2003-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster