sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sammi always get's what she wants

Hello diary I am here and I am ready to go see my baby. Oh about the guy here at the library I went over there and we both started talking to each other at the same time. It was cute. It turns out he is at the 1016 house for another week. His name is Jeff. I think he's hott. I was like oh and we decided that we would both definetly love to see each other again.! Woo good for me I am happy! I am still with Keith and have not cheated on him not at all *Go Me* Woo I am proud of myself. Umm.... Well Harvey and Aunt Di got together last night! well I need to go because I have had my mom's car forever and I need to get my ass home. Well I am going to go for now all is loved and happy around here. Ya know the one Rolling Stones song *you can't always get what you want* Well it's the opposite fo me I guess you could say hehehe......

I always get what I want

5:46 p.m. - 2003-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster