sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going for the goal

Hello world so what has been going on with me well studying A LOT! I spent the entire weekend with Keith. It was really nice to be with him. I love him. But anyway there is a hott guy sitting by Bobby I want to go over there and be like hey baby wanna get it on. I am still searching for number 18. I haven't got there yet. Well it's exam time that's why I am out so early. *cough* sputter God I need to quit smoking I am going to die if I don't. Grr.. I want some fucking like badly. Damn well anyway nothing to write about I love Keith, exams are going good, Bobby is crazy I made Dave go to Bobby's to go get him to pick us up from school. Hmm.... Hott guy Sammi wants to follow should I or shouldn't I that is the questuion. Okay Tina told me I should so here I go

12:55 p.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster