sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a bunch of blab!

Hello diary how are you on this freezing day it is so cold outside AHH!! Well anyway how was your weekend I spent it mostly with Tina and Dave. Mat came over on Friday but he went home Sat. Then me and Tina spent the whole weekend together. We went to my dad's yesterday he gave me some venison and we sat there with him for a while. It was nice to see him again. But all he seemed to talk about was his stepson jason and about how good he is doing in school and stuff. That really bothered me a lot. Me and Dave are together and I have been trying to fight off urges to go and have hot sex with Keith. But I am getting awful horny and I really want to just go over there and jump his bones. I am way tempted to. But I am trying to wait here and see if Dave shows up or anything. I wish he would so I don't leave here and go see Keith I am trying to keep myself as busy as possible but it's not working. Today while watching a movie in Hommel's class he was talking about Mr.Smith and he said *yeah he wants to leave but that sweet young lady makes him stay* He looked at me and I looked at him and we both smiled and he didn't say anything for a minute it was kind of creepy almost bone chilling hehe.. But anyway on Friday he is going to come and help me and Tina make our movie and we are going to hang out with him. Hmm... what an exciting Friday hanging out with a teacher huh! It will be fun though. We are going to film in Grove and then we are going to Grandma's. We have to make a 30 sec. Commercial. We haven't figured out what part he is going to play but I am glad we get to hang out with him. hehe... It just sounds funny. But anyway Tina is going out with Tyler I am soooooooooooo happy for her. She likes him I know she does. To bad for that red headed bitch she can't have him hahaha.... Okay anyway I am going to get going so you have funn diary! Oh I got a teacher pin I am so happy

-Sammi still saving teachers-

4:44 p.m. - 2002-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster