sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's been so long

Holy shit it has been forever since I made my last entry. Well Tina broke up with Tyler why because he's an asshole. But in other news Dave started drinking again and literally broke my FUCKING HEART IN two. I basically broke up with him because he started drinking and he wouldn't stop even though he knows how much I love him. I can't understand why he wanted to ruin over a year relationship for the bottle but he did so that's his loss. Well anyway I dunped him and who do you think I ran back to well the one the only Keith. Me and him are together and talking about plan's for marriage. Yes I love the man and promised him I wouldn't break his heart again. Well in other news umm.... What other news is there. I am sick and not in school. I am waiting for Keith to get out of work so I can go spend time with him. Umm...Christina is back at Grandma's the one I beat the hell out of. HEHE... I want to go and do it again. My mom got a new car it's really nice I like it a lot. I haven't seen Jason in a while which is strange. That's really all that's been going on Tommorow is the last day of school then a two week break! WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!! It's Christmas time and there is no snow on the ground. It's all wet and rainy outside. I wish it would snow. *Sigh* Ok I am gone for nopw be back after the Holiday's Love and more love!!!

The Rebel

12:32 p.m. - 2002-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster