sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love teachers

Hello Diary yes I did go up and speak in front of all those teachers and they loved me. In fact they loved me so much they all huged me and thanked me and patted me on the back and some even are going as far as to make me thank-you notes. I am so happy. It really excites me. It was fun. I seen Hommel there to and I gave him a huge Hug. Me and him have been spending a awful lot of time together. It's intresting I think maybe I am uhh... well working on getting what I want. Possibly by the end of the year I will have what I want or atleast get some of what I want. LOL that was confusing huh. Well Mat's B-day party was nice. We had a little cake fight and opened presents I was happy for him he now knows what it feels like to be a old man. hehe.. Well anyway me and Keith blew the whole we are not going to see each other thing because we have been seeing each other. But anyway I am excited my Tina is coming for the weekend I am happy I cna't wait to see her. I misses her. But anyway I suppose I should get going I haven't seen Jason since I seen him with Tina. Grr.. To him. Dave is home and he's coming over tonight. I am going shopping with Jo Mamma today. THANKSGIVING was good all was well and yummy. Umm...What else??? I think that was it everything else is normal. So I am off have fun my fair diary

Sammi JO JO the teacher rights activist

12:29 p.m. - 2002-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster