sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here Sammi comes to save the day

Hello diary how are you today. Today ahs been good I guess. Well first of all I would like to say I am sorry for my Tina and I love her very much and I know she will be okay and SHE BETTER E-MAIL ME!!!!!!!!!! a moment of silence for Tina's Grandpa

Okay well last night me and Keith were talking and we decided nope nope no more us and it's mainly because DAVE IS HOME !!!! Woo Hoo. But also because it's so hard to say goodbye. Me and Tina were hanging out at the safe haven yesterday with Jason and Paul. It was alright I reckon Jason did something good hehe.. I can't say right now but hee.... anyway ummm.. Tonight I am going and speaking in front of the school board. Lil' big bad ass me is going to march up in there and say hey muther fuckers treat our teachers with respect HA! Anyway I am helping out our teachers and I feel that's all that matters. I love those people with all my heart and I have decided that it is time to go and fight for what they well deserve so I am giong down there to tell them that. Today I walked all over with the school with Hommel. Umm... He gave me my test back and it was bad so shh!!!! nobody can know but he is letting me retake it considering how much I studied for the stupid thing. Well anyway I made him promise me that he would be at the meeting so he can give me strength. Well anyway I am going to get going so I can talk to my Dave. Okay Diary have fun! Lot's of Rebel love.

-SUPER TEACHER GIRL-

4:38 p.m. - 2002-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster