sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For Mat's HTML Speech!!!

Hello Mat's sixth hour Speech class!!! Listen to Mat he will tell you all about HTML and how he made my beutiful diary template. I love my flag isint it cool. Well anyway I thought I would make a entry for my Matty and I don't really know what to say life is good and this is my diary. Hello everyone in speech. I allready took this class so I am just going to laugh at you all because you all have to go threw the whole semester! *haha...* Right now as Mat speaks to you all I am sitting in Mrs.Roth's BORING mah class. Most likley not impressed with the subject matter or else laughing and goofing around. Well anyway I suppose I should go bye diary bye class! Have fun!!! *For all my diary fans I will tell you the juicy secrets later after Speech is over!

-Rebel Sammi- *you all know me*

3:34 p.m. - 2002-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster