sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more before Mat's speech arises hehe..

I can't take it anymore I have to make an entry Jesus Christ I have been playing on diaryland forever and I can't take it entry entry hahahahaha!!!! Here I can finally tell yuo what's been going on. Well me and Steve are in this happy thing oh shit that reminds me I need to go home and call him so I can go see him. Bobby is here stalking me basically and I am sorry Tina I wanted to come but I ended up here for to long and here I am well anyway Paul is really depressed and I am begining to worry about him. He said Chrissi wants to come out and play so I told him well fine let her out she needs to be released and I will be here for him and all that gooey stuff. School is all good I have been fighting for the contract. The dumbass school board took our teachers contracts away and I am totally pissed and I'm trying to fight to get it back. I am doing this by writing and nI am going to go to the next board meeting so we can speak our opinion. Everything is good here I suppose and to Mat make mental note I will come here on Sunday and put the speech entry on here for you. Well anyway I suppose I am going to get my ass out of here and go some place nice and warm I need a good warm pillow to lay my head on well I have time here I come Tina I am on my way!!!! *not for the pillow* lol

*sexy sammi*

6:08 p.m. - 2002-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster