sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come over I'll let you touch my viola

Here I am the sexxxyyy Viola player yu have alll been waiting for come on you know you have. You can't resist me and my viola playing skills.. ohh wanna touch my Viola huh huh do ya. Yes TINA YOU CAN COME OVER I'LL MAKE YOUR DAY ALLLLLL BETTER!!!!!! Come here babbyyy hehe... Well anyway me and Steve didn't see each other for a long time and didn't even talk then after telling Keitht he honest to god truth that I don't love him and I don't think I ever can I went right over there and told Steve he needed to tell me if he wanted me or not so I solved that problem we are back together and stuff. So that's cool. Umm...... anyway then asshole Jim decided he was going tomove into Grandma's house and be there all the time so now I am like uhhhh!!!!!!! He blew a shotgun in my mouth and kissed me. He acted like nothing ever happened and asked me why I hated him. I was like DUH! You fucked some nasty bitch and you can't understand why that would make me not like you umm.. Hello. Tina broke up with Josh today because he has been being a asshole to her and flirting with Tarra. Grr... She was sad about it so I was sad for her. I tried to use my GAY! Tactics to cheer her up and I think it worked a little bit any way. Well I suppose I should go so I can go get ready for Rhapsody woo woo how exciting!! Yeah I am so sure. I am so sick of Lord of the fricken Rings I could puke by now. Well anyway I am off to my house have funnn!!!!!

Sexy Viola player

6:43 p.m. - 2002-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster