sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Younger men? naa don't think so

Grr...men can be such assholes can't they well I found out something I am Bi hehe..shh!!!! I don't want to act to proud about it mainly because I am to proud but then I feel like shit because I absolutley love gay people and think the whole world should atleast be Bi. I would love that it would be so cool. I would love everyone to be Bi. Then I could make out with two girls on the bus.. Hehe.. I have crushes allready lol it sounds so funny. Well this boy at school may be my *boyfriend* is that how you guys say it these days hehe..But the thing is I feel like a pervert. I feel like it's wrong to go out with someone my age ewww....it feels strange. Men well they have all been on the DL to me I guess ohh my god I can't believe I just said that ahhh!!! Well I did so anyways that guys fucking hot I would scromp him mm.. ohh fat girlfriend to hmm... heyyyy lol well anyway Steve made me think he really liked me a lot then he turned around and blew me off last night basically. God you would think he would stop being an asshole and be nice to me god it's not like I don't treat him like a fucking god. Just like I treated Jim. Thats just the way I am to guys I really like to bad he can't see that me and him would have something good together. I know we could if he would just give it a chance. hehehe...*All we are sayinnggg is give Sammi a chance* LOL That just popped in my head after I said that. Umm.. Well I don't know how I feel Me and Tina decided I should probably be with Keith because he is the only one that treats me good. But I don't really know well hell I think I should come put to everyone and tell them I'm bi I mean god what are they going to say ohh fuck you well fuck them jesus christ I just don't want my friends to feel weird around me because we always joke about that stuff well hell they will get over it right. Well I suppose I should stop typing and go get drunk my mom is at Grandma's drinking whiskey and I feel like going over to hang with Keith maybe and drink a few well I am going to go for now have fun sorry it's been so long.

Bi!

7:54 p.m. - 2002-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster