sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"WHERE'S MY HO'S AT?"

Holy shit I need to add an entry hello diary lovers it's BIG PAPPA PINMP SAMMI HERE SAYING HELLLLOOOO HO'S LOL Last night kicked so much fucking ass all except for the fact that I lost the two men I truely loved but hey I am getting over that it will take the rest of the night but hey soon I will forget. Any way yeah we lost the Midland Dow game but who cares hell it was fun freezing our asses off. Me and Steve are in a open relationship only fucking and stuff. But okay here I am going to tell you about Devil's night and Halloween it was fuccking wild I swear to goD I have never had so much fun in my life in just two nights ohh my god. Wow. Okay here I will start babbling now. Well Devils night EVERYONE! I mean everyone was at Grandma's HOuse. MARK,JIM,JIMMY,TOOTHLESS TAMMY,MIKE, KEITH, RICH, All of Grove park basically. Well there was a huge fight type thing my momma fattened my lip and I was like oww that hurt. Then I stuck up for good for nothing piece of shit Root all night. But when I left for five minutes he was in bed with nasty bitch toothless tammy. I mean EWWW...,. Nasty bitch. Well then I cried like a dumb ass. Stayed with Mark all over him. Then Jim like kissed my ass and told me I should trust him and all this so I did after Mark sucked on Tammy's tittys so I left and trusted Jim and he fucked the nast y bitch so fuck him and fuuccckkk Mark to. He called me a fat bitch and will not admitt to sleeping with me. EWW.. Anyway last night I kissed Tina wow it was weird I mean It wasn't bad but she has been my friend for a while so I was like whoa but okay It was fun We had a lot of fun everyone was cute and stuff. Well I need to get the car home so my mom can go to Grandma's and so I can go drink with Keith and Phil or Steve or where ever I end up bye love

Pimp Daddy Sammi

5:56 p.m. - 2002-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster