sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A night of men

I want to be with a man is that so hard. Only one man to love and and to hold me. Not to just fuck and forget about me I am fucking sick of it. Why can't a really nice cute guy just say hey baby!! Grr... Well this is what happened. I went to see Keith Friday Jim was there I left with my babe *Jim* Then went to the park. WHY!? Cause Mark Tommy and Rich were there. So there I was talking to Mark while Jim went to the store. Well Reggie walks up and says hey baby and all this he starts flirting with me and I'm like what the fuck. Sooo... Mark comes over and says are you flirting with my woman. I'm like huh??? Your woman what the fuck you don't want me to be your woman or I would be now wouldn't I? But he grabs me and gives me a huuuggeee kiss. So I'm like ok Mark whatever. Then Paul comes up and smacks me on the leg in a friendly way! What does Mark do FUCKING FLIP OUT!!! That's my woman your touching and all this. I'm like damn! But then after all this Paul goes to the store for Jim and me and Jim are alone. I told him yeah I aam really going to miss you and all this stuff and we talked about me and him and stuff! Then he told me he was in love with me and in six months he was going to come back from Flordia and take me to Prom on a Harley. So I am like woo hoo!!! Then I called Steve when I got home cause he said we needed to talk. So I told him I would be over to talk and he was at the neighbors house so he had his neighbor come tell me he wasn't home. He pisses me off so fuck him and fuck the rest of them I am going to start worrying about myself instead of all these men that treat me like shit all I want is a man who treats me like I am something not like crap. But anyway I am going to get going so I can go find someone to run to the store for me I need some smokes!!! So have fun and I'll be back when the wind blows

Me

3:29 p.m. - 2002-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster