sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm just a love machine*

Hello it's just me. So what has been going on? God Tina's mom is like flipping out on her about me. But yeah it probably is partly my fault because I am the one yes the one who brought Steve over to her house. But little did I know that her mom knew Steve and didn't like him not one bit at all... SO SHE HATES ME! But that's okay I suppose....Umm... Well I got a notice in the mail today that said I am going to have my license suspended for not paying the ticket I got forloud music. Sorry Mat we can't drive around and Jam for a while. Well we can but not leagly hahaha!!! I am evil don't ya think? But fuck them they are just a bunch of assholes who think they know how to run Midland. But guess what THEY DON'T! I DO MUHAHAHA!!! IT'S MY TOWN! Mine,my drunks, and my friends. It's all ours sorry there's no room for asshole cops and rich people. Me and Steve are doing well he wants me to come see him tonight after he get's out of work. Sooo.... I will ofcourse anything for my man! Umm.. What else has been going on. We had a half day today. Yesterday I hung out with Josh woo lol Arthur and Josh's brother it was fun. I love those guy's they are such good friends. Well me and Josh and Arthur are I don't really know his brother that well. Tina is going out with Josh so that is cool. I am glad they look really cute together. hehe.. GO TINA! He's a cutie. umm.. Well what else I don't know not much been going on. Trying to be with one man I suppose. I want to have a party this weekend and just get fucked up or something I don't know it just seems like the thing to do. I wish Tina's mom liked me. She is like all hating me and stuff I have never had anyone's mom hate me. Everyone's mom love's me. I am the mother magnet don't let your mom meet me or she will get sucked in. Well anyway I guess I am going to go for now. I have this stupid song stuck in my head. *I'm just a love machine and I wont work for nobody but you* hehe... well I am off to the wild green park. Get it instead of the wild blue yonder. HAHAHA I am a fucking comedian. Okay I am gone gone for the night I tell ya!

Sammi Jo Blow

2:40 p.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster