sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Any way you want it that's the way you need it

Wow it has been so long I know that you miss me! you are nothing with out me my dear diary! Well This is all that happened as I was gone! Me and Jim were together he was my man and I was his woman you know all that nice and happy stuff. It finally happened. Then undercover got out of jail and I got to see him. That made Jim jealous so I quickly forgot about him. But yeah me and him were together and stuff. Then I didn't see him for a couple of day's then the other night Friday to be exact I seen Steve Hoover going down the road on his bike when I was taking Grandma and Ron to the store for beer. Around these part's we folks like to call that a BEER RUN! But anyway he was going down the road and I was like heyyy *wink to Mat* but yeah so I said heyy and he stopped and talked to us and I told him he should go to Grandma's so he asked me if I was going to be there. When I responded yes he said okay then I'll be there to. So I was like woo woo!! So I carried on and took them to the store got back and sure enough he was sitting there. So we flirted and talked then the drunks ran out of beer. So it was my job to go take someone to go get more. So there I went taking Steve to the store for beer. hehe...then he told me he had to go to his house to get money. So we went there and fucked like wild animals. Then we went to get Tina and Josh. Then we came back and all went to my house and got good and drunk. Me and Steve fucked like a 100 times in one night I swear. He's sooooo nice to me all night and all day he told me how beutiful I was and all this stuff. I was like ohhh!! I found something I like he like's me a lot and I like him a lot to. He's a really nice guy. But yeah that's why I havent been here. Well I was with Jim for like a week then he stopped coming around after confessing his undying love to me. I took good care of him as usual for that amount of time. Now he's going to go to Flordia and leave me here with nothing but good memories of us and what we were and always will be that's good friends. I have been partying a lot getting drunk and such. But it's all in good fun. I have been having a lot of fun. I went to Mat's last night and spent the night. We laughed and sang songs all night. Journey being our favorite well and Fleetwood Mac. You know how we are we have to hav our music. Well I reckon I should be on my way. I have the car and a bunch of drunks at my house. So I am going to see if Steve is home and spend a little time with him. I just thought I would let you know I have been fighting getting drunk and putting up with men. So it's all in good fun well I am going to go I will be back next summer. LOL I'm joking probably sooner then before after all it is fall nothing else to do.

Happy Rebel

6:59 p.m. - 2002-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster