sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Single and loving it for now

Well it happened again today Jim got back together with his ex so I am out of the picture for a while until he get's lonley again I guess. But that's okay with me it didn't hurt me. He always does that to me. But life goes on. Did I tell ya about the sexy undercover cop that's been hanging out in the park? Well the word is that he is a undercover cop. This guy is hott!! I mean from the first time I seen him I was like DAMN!!!But anyway I have been flirting with him for a while. He was there when Mark broke my heart. He told me to shut up because Mark wasn't worth it. So I stopped crying and looked at him and smiled. He is a very very sexy man. I mean damn I usually don't like blondes but ohhh!! Wow but anyway last night I was at the park surrounded by all these guys. He came up there and talked to us. When he was getting ready to go to the store Ii was like of are you leaving. He was like no I am just going to the store. He said give me a kiss so I did. Then he said give me another one. When I went to kiss him he grabbed my head and started making out with me. I was like ohhh my GOD!! UHH!! He is sooo fine. God I just want to like attack him and be like heyyy!!! LOL! But yeah I got a big ole wet kiss and the best part is he told me I was a good kisser I was like damn!! I got it all baby! WOO but yeah that was nice real nice *hehe Mat* But yep that's how things have been going. Ii had sex with Keith yesterday and he like marked my boobies all up and stuff. I'm like gee..thanks now I have to be yours for a few weeks lol! Well that's about it for now. Bobby is becoming attached but I think he'll get over it just sent him a e-mail letting him know the 10 reasons why he shouldn't like me. But yeah I am single and LOVING IT FOR NOW ANY WAY!!!!! WOO SINGLE IS THE WAY TO BE I CAN FUCK AND DO WHATEVER I WANT Single

8:09 p.m. - 2002-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster