sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heartbroke but slowly getting over it

Well here I am the Sammi the sadened one who whined about Mrkiepoo yesterday. But guess what I don't really welll I am going to act like I don't really care any more. I seen him up on his porch and I was with.......guess...you'll never guess.....I'll give ya a hint.......He looks like a mouse..........very cute.....sexy....Okay I suppose I'll tell ya JIM!!!! Haha...told ya you'd never guess.But anyway we rode right by Mark and I didn't even say one word..not to him atleast. Nope I said to Jim HONEY!!! hehe.. be careful don't drop your crutches. Cause yeah I told ya didn't I my little drunk thought he could fly and fell off a roof. This was only after asshole Jimmy kicked him in the head. Oh the game was really fun. We went to LIL' Chef afterwords. Had fun. It was cool. This weekend was another of fighting. I stuck up for Jim's ass all weekend. Fucking Jimmy Got slapped for kicking him then Heidi all most got punched for getting in his face the stupid bitch she's the one who fucked him over and fucked little dick Jimmy. Poor girl I'm telling ya she doesn't go for no big dicks hehehe.. first she had Jim now Jimmy what is this world coming to. Well anyway I need to go and eat some food. Have fun. OHH MY HARV. GOT TRANSFERED TO GLADWIN COUNTY!!! WOO HOO It's better for him there. But yeaump as Paul would say I am gone well he's fucking ritarted so good bye there that's better.

Sad but happy at the same time

8:59 p.m. - 2002-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster