sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heartbroken insome

Just call me lonesome heartbroken insome cause I aint about to have no one since Mark is gone. He called me baby but I got a new name don't need my old one call me lonesome from Now onn... That song keeps repalying over and over and FUCKING over again in my sweet lil' head. Why ohh why must a heart be broken after the one she fell for was much to bitter sweet to be true. I was so much in love with him I would have given the world just to simply hear him say that he loved me and that he wanted to be with me. GOD knows I was madly in love with him and can't even look into his beutiful eye's with out letting a tear drop from my brownies. God why oh why must it all com,e back to me. Why must I hurt like I never have before. Why does God want me to be in so much pain. Why must I be through the tortured heart club. GOD TAKE ME NOW. TO LOVE IS TO LIVE WITH OUT LOVE I MUST GO!!! No not that bad god I can still be here to see the day break. I loved him to death and always will but I'm not going to die over it. Well I wanted you to know I'm broken had fun at the game we lost. All is good besides that. Me and Jim my summer lovin well we spent the night together and slept that was all. I think we are together. Well The library is going to close so I am out of here. Bye be back again tommorow or something like that. Bye

lonesome

8:54 p.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster