sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17 and hating it

HELLO DIARY HOW ARE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am back and sooo sorry that I wasn't here for so long!!! Well the party totally kicked ass as you read in Mat's book. It was kick ass I mean like major kick ass. All these people came and it was wonderful. Even my Markie came I was so happy. I had fun even my Arthur came that made me like really happy I really wanted him to come. A few intresting things happened. Arthur got punched in the face by Mark Kerns just because he wanted some fucking Vodka God. Mark is like on this big ole' Indian power trip. He was like me big Indian chief LOL not really. That's the other Mark not my Mark. Me and my Mark got to fuckkkk and it was all good. We had a lot of fun. Me and Arthur got totally trashed it was fun. All of my favorite people came. Umm... Well anyway Lacey, Arthur, Tina, BOBBBYYYY!!!! Are all coming over to stay the weekend. It's going to be fun. We are going to have a little get together. Hopefully Mat can come over for a little while to it's going to be fun. Umm well What can I say I'm 17 and it's fucked up. I don't really like it. Well I am going to go so I can go out and get ready to have fun for the night byeeee diary I'll be back sometime.

Sammi

5:32 p.m. - 2002-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster