sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was all most a murderer last night

Well hello my dear diary. Last night was just packed full of excitment I allmost stabbed someone. I mean I could be a murderer right now. I could have killed someone. What do you think of that. Well here goes the story. Okay first of all I seen Mark and was all happy and stuff. Then I got pissed at him for not coming over and stuff. So I sat in the park and talked to my people. Then I went home after talking to Arthur and Tina and being taunted by Jim and Heidi because she has him and I don't *thank God*. I was pissed so I went over and got my Arthur and my Tina and Paul came too!! We went over to the park on our way to Aunt Di's house. We stopped and talked to Doug Faylor,Phil, Some Indian guy,Tommy,Mark Kerns, and this really cute buff guy named Jason. Ohh he was hott!!!! But anyway we were all talking and fucking around and this Jason guy was like flirting wiht me and I was majorly flirting with him cause he was like fucking FINE!!!!! But okay yeah I was all like ohh your hott and shit and we all were talking and drinking Rum. Then we left and went to Grandma's apt. To see Jim and everyone. Then Jim and Arthur walked to the store together. When they did me Tina and Paul went over to Grandma's house. Then Heidi came running to the door and said that Arthur and Jim all most got stabbed in Grove Park. So me being me said nobody's going to fuck with my best friend and I bolted out the door and ran like Forrest Gump down the road. When I did Tina followed. I had my knife open the whole time planning on Murder. That's what I would do for my friends. Especially Arthur. But okay I got to the park and ran up to everyone and asked what was going on and this Jason guy held my hand and kissed it calming me down. I myself was holding a knife to he stomach. I wanted to fucking kill him and I told him that. But he calmed me down and I put it away. He said that he wanted to stab Jim because of some bullshit that happened back in the day and I was like well your not going to fuck with Arthur cause I'll kill ya. We talked about this and ran down to Sid's to see if Arthur was okay. Me I freaked the fuck out and screamed at Arthur and since I couldn't breath I thought I was going to die. So I'm screaming about how I was going to kill someone and how I allmost did in front of this cop and Arthur was like Sammi calm down and I did cause he's Arthur. This cop come's over and say's well you have a dirty mouth. I was just like yeah soo!!! But I could have went to jail for telling Arthur I wanted to kill someone and all most did in front of a cop. But after that me and Tina ran down to the park and tried to tell the boy's to run. They were all hiding and shit. I hid with them and then I left so I wouldn't get in trouble. The cop stopped me and said he what's your name and all that. Then I gave him my knife and he told me to go where I was going. So I whistled dixie and walked on down the road. That was my fun and exciting night. Doug Faylor got all in Arthur's face I guess and was telling him off. I'm glad I wasn't there then cause I would have popped him. But yep that's how my night went. That's how I all most killed someone. The guy that I want to fuck I all most killed now what's wrong with that picture? LOL But anyway I need to get home and make Arthur and Tina Breakfast since Paul doesn't want to. WOW WHAT A NIGHT HUH? LOL Well have fun!

Check me up in 20 years

I might be on death row

for murder

2:06 p.m. - 2002-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster