sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Yah* I got rid of texas and am going to get drunk

Hello how ist the diary doing today!? Well hey me and Paul broke up mainly because of my wild streak and my urge to fuck Mark. I mean for Christ's sake I have wanted the man for like fucking what 2 years now. Damn I mean yeah like I wasn't going to actually do it! HELLO!!! Do you think I'm that stupid. LOL Well yeah me and Mark are like together and stuff now and he hates Paul entirely. He thinks he's a asshole and stuff. But yeah that's how things are going Paul is writing me like 20 e-mails a day I think he's trying to make me feel all bad and stuff. But hey it's not going to happen. That's what I wanted to do and I made my bed now I'm going to lie in it. LOL that's the damn truth. Well all is good I am going to throw a huge fucking birthday BASH!! This weekend it is like going to totally kick some major ass! I can't wait all of my park people are going to be there and some of my normal friends too!! Well It's going to be a riot. Did I mention that my mom likes my Mark. So that's really cool. I love that too. But he is going to stay the night with me at the party. It's going to be a ton of fun!!!! Woo PARTY! I am going to get so drunk. I am going to have a ton of fun. I can't wait I have been talking about it for like a week now. YEAHH!!! Hehe.. Yep I'm happy. I mean yeah I cried like a baby when Paul left but then I got over it and I know he will too. Well all is good here obviously. Things have been going great. Me and Mark are together and I think he will be willing to make more of a commitment to me when I turn 17. So that will be wonderful. I am like so happy being with out Paul makes me feel as if a big weight has been lifted off my shoulders. All is good in the land of this Rebel. Ohh yea I reckon I should say that I love America and I feel real fucking bad about today. KILL THOSE FUCKING TERRORISTS!!!! LOL Okay that was well said now I am going to get my little white ass home before momma put's out a search for my ass. Sorry it took so long to write I've been fighting and fucking every waking second. Saturday will be fun. I'll get back to ya on it k. The library is like all most closed and I need to get my ass out. Be good and I'll be back

Much happier rebel

8:44 p.m. - 2002-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster