sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short and quick just the way I don't like it

No I don't feel like making an entry! Well Grandma's out of jail and I know how to spell Doug's last name! It's FAYLOR! Ha! He told evryone at the park that we are all going to jail and stuff I was like yeah sure I would like to see him do that! He's such a dickhead! Well anyway Paul threw his heart over that huge cliff! He loves me with all of his heart not just half any more! Woo hoo!! Well that's about all there is to write Grandma kicked Trevor out for good today so that was good wasn't it! HELL YEAH GO GRANDMA! I am going to have a birthday party and get drunk! Woo can't wait! In 13 day's I'll be 17 I am like really excited well I am gonna go be good and have fun I see Paul tonight so woo!!!! I am going to do Mark Hughes before my birthday!!! YEAHHHHHH

Sam

5:35 p.m. - 2002-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster