sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazyness!!!

Hey Diary hello How's ya doing today!!? I am sitting here at the library not at school why well.. I'll tell you all about it. Well ya see last night well rather I should start with yesterday so I can tell you all the neat and groovy thing's that happened while I was at my favorite park sitting and heating *think about it the opposite from chillin' is heatin'* Kinda stupid huh! It's Kinda like *Hommie G cat meoowww* Ya know instead of hommie G dawg! Okay that makes no complete sense at all to you does it? Duh your just looking at the screen saying WOW How utterly fucked up Sammi is! Okay but anyway I was sitting in the park and ya know sitting there. Reba wanted to tell me something so we went for a walk across the park. When we did we walked by this really cute guy that reminds me of my Doug *May he rest in Peace* So I was like Hi and we started talking to him and he told me how beautiful I was and asked me if I had a man and of course I said....You thought I was going to say No didn't you well I said yes! He told me well he could treat me better and all of this good stuff. So I'm thinking hell yeah treat me good baby and all this. Soo anyway we sat and talked and stuff then I left and went to my dad's so we could put the tap-it-pan gasket on the car. After that I came home OHH DUH! I completely left out the fact that after I talked to that guy I went up and said to Keith and Phil yeah he's fuckable and Keith is like yeah ya know what your a whore Sammi you aint never changed and your never going to. You aint nothing but a whore. So that like totally pissed me and my *BODYGUARDS* off. Okay but here we are now back to when I got home from my dad's. My mom wanted to go over to the fat bitches house and see what was going on so she did that. Then Mandy called and said she had to watch Nicholas so I got on my bike and ran over there and told her that. There were a bunch of people there like Mark Kerns, Mike Dafever,LARRY DEAN, ,Jimmy,Trevor and of course the fat bitch. So yeah I sat around and hung out for a while fucked around flirted with Mike and beat on Jimmy the fucker. Then we went to the store me the fat bitch and Mike. The fat bitch told me that Larry Dean had AID'S and she didn't want him in her house. I was like you fucking bitch Larry does not have AIDS Larry is a very good friend of mine. So when we got back I was all sitting on Larry's lap and she was like what are you doing on Larry. I was like I love Larry he's one of my good friends. But yes shit progressed and I told Mark about Keith calling me a Whore and him and Jimmy were going to go beat the crap out of him. Doug Failure still has his coming all the guy's wanna beat the hell out of him. Grandma get's out today most likely. Ted said this morning that her house was trashed and stuff. DAMN TREVOR THE ASSHOLE!!! Umm.. So yeah me my mom and all the guy's went to my house. Jimmy left and pissed off my mom so she fucked Mike she said he had a big one. I was like AHH!! Umm.. On the way to my house we seen That guy Dennis from the park. He told me where he lived and told me I could come over anytime. I was like OKAY!! But yeah that's how the night went. Me and Larry Stayed up all night and talked. But yeah I didn't go to bed until 6:00 in the morning so I couldn't go to school I would have died. Now I'm trying to find Paul. So I guess I'm gonna go for now and try to find him. This is really long anyway!! Byeee

' Rebel

1:10 p.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster