sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOMEONE PLEASE BAIL MY LIL' OLE' GRANNY OUT OF JAIL

It's me hello my diary how are you doing on this fine and glorious day? I am fine I just got my slambook and am hoping that you my dear diary loves it. Well I am sitting here at the library. I am contemplating what to do. Yes I did go over to my trusty park last night then I later went over to see my Keith which of whom I have been fucking on a regular basis. Shh!!! Don't tell anyone. Paul would blow a fucking gasket if he knew that. He is a strange individual. But anyway me and Keith have a understanding he knows I like to fuck him because he is a good fuck and Paul just simply isint. But anyway me and Keith are strictly fuck buddies and that's it. But yeah I looked so good yesterday. If I was a guy I would have been all over me. Damn I'm serious I looked fucking HOTT!! WOO SEXY SAMMI!!! LOL Umm.. Well I don't really have much to write about. School is going good I love all of my classes still they are all good. I got a C on my Anatomy test. That I so worked my ass off for. I am doing a project in German on Rammstein the band you know. It's going to kick ass I am going to do really good on it. I have until November to get it finished so I know I am going to do good on it. Woo I am like really excited about it. But yeah that's what goes on here. My Grandma went to jail for slapping Doug Failure it was funny actually until he pressed charges. Umm Well I am going to go cause Paul is getting pissed at me for flirting with his online lover. So I am going to go before he throws his pink lil' panties at me or something. K you be a good diary. Bye! me

11:38 a.m. - 2002-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster