sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm A bitch I am sexy I'm a sinner I'm going to fuck I do not feel ashamed

I AM SO DAMN CUTE!!! I am really I am wearing a black thong a PINK bra a cute lil' shirt and TIGHT REALLY TIGHT pant's. Damn I look good. I like dies when I walked into the library Mr.Huovinen was sitting at this table and I was like UHH!!! Fuck me hard. But I ignored him just to prove that I have enough strength to not even look at him. UHH THOUGH I WANT TO FUCK HIS BRAINS OUT IN THE FUCKING LIBRARY!!!!! Uhh.. I am like in the perfect mood Paul has to go back to work at five so I think I'll go out and raise some hell! The park should be hopping tonight woo am In in a mood. I am in a mood to just go out and flirt and have some fun. I am like getting in the mood to flirt with everyone! Woo I am going to have fun tonight!! Okay well diary I am going to get going did you check out my scroll bar it's cool huh. THANK GOD FOR MAT!!! YEAHH Okay well I am going to get my lil' sluty ass out of here so I can go out and have some fun. Be good diary and I'll be back tommorow or something have fun cause I know I sure will

Slutty Rebel

3:17 p.m. - 2002-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster