sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The big Scare

Tell me where is my scroll bar it doesn't work for me!!! But those are the least of my worries! Paul told me earlier that he didn't love me and I don't even think he know's he did it. But it's okay he sent e-mail and messages telling me he loves me. So I'm good in the hood well that's all I'm gonna say I am going to the Skaginaw mall with my mom and Mat then we are going out to eat life is once again WONDERFUL WOO HOO!! Happy again well Bis Spater and Bis Morgen

Sam happy and at rest

6:19 p.m. - 2002-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster