sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I HAVE BEEN ENCOUNTERED IN THE LIBRARY BY A TEACHER!!

AHH I was sitting here getting ready to update my beutiful diary when *poof* out of no where pop's up my Anatomy teacher. I was like ohh hi! Don't mind the fact that my diary say's the word fuck on it LOL. I'm sure she probably noticed it I mean God it was fucking obvious. She was asking me if I had tried to get onto some website that we can get onto for our book and stuff. So I suppose that I will have to try that maybe it will help me for tomorrow's test! Right! Yeah right! Ya know what I wanna know is why everyone find's it in their little heart's to love me! I mean damn everyone is always like ohh my god I love you your so funny or your soo cool. Like the first time I met Mat he was like ohh my god I love you your soo funny. Now look at us we are like best friends. Strange!! I guess I'm just really funny and really cool and everyone wonders why I have such s high self esteem. It's because everyone LOVE'S ME MUHAAAAA!!!!!!!!!! Okay I'm just babbling on. Did I mention the fact that I am madly in love with Paul. I mean mad love. I like totally die when I'm not with him. He is my everything. I swear I want to be with him for the rest of his life. I regret ever doubting my love for him. He's the only one that I want to be with. Okay well I guess I am going to go for now. I am going to check out this website then study a little and then probably do something with Tex. So you be a good little diary and I will let ya know what's going on lil' bit tomorrow. Bye! Bye!

The Sammi

4:31 p.m. - 2002-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster