sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One fucked up night

No I didn't update my diary yesterday why the hell would I do some weird and strange shit like that?? Well..It's not like I wasn't going to. I wanted to but then dumb ass me just went and clicked over to another page right in the middle of typing my diary. So that's what happened there. But hey shit happens right!! Well anyway last night was like fun and kinda fucked up. I went over to see my mom's at Grandma's right! Well I got the car and was all merry and stuff. Then I broke the spell. I GOT LAIDDD!!!!!!!! ME AND PAUL HAD SOME HOT SEX!!!! WOO HOO ****HOORAY FOR MEE***** *DANCING AROUND SINGING* But that was all good and stuff. But after that I went back to Grandma's and BRIAN FUCKING BEBEE WAS THERE!!!AHH... Him and Patty were sitting on my Grandma's couch being all drunk and stuff. My mom was like fucking totally trashed. But anyway. Brian is like this guy that I have wanted to fuck forever and would absolutely LOVVEEEE To FUCK!! But I really like his girlfriend she's really cool. But yeah we were there and stuff. Brian kept flirting with me and I like kinda shot it down cause I like Patty and all. But I was like cumming down my leg really. But anyway Mike the one my mom want's to do for some fucked up reason I can not figure out why?? He was running his mouth at Brian. Brian is like totally a prison freak and he knows how to fight. He's a bad ass from way back. He could kick anyone's ass at any given time. Umm..But anyway Mike would not shut the hell up so Brian was getting more pissed off by the second. He finally snapped he jumped Mike and beat the living fuck out of him. He like totally trashed Grandma's house but he hurt Mike. Like real fucking bad. He wooped his ass in a good fucking way. He fucked him like a bitch and I loved it. Mike fucking deserved that. For being such a fucking asshole. I love Brian he's a great fucking guy. He kept fucking with me saying ohh I'm coming home with you and all this shit.I was like no honey you are going home with your woman. But anyway that's how my night went. It was totally fun I loved it. I had a lot of fun last night. I love my Pauly very much!!! Well I'm going to go for now. Bye diary!!!!!

-crazzzyyy-

10:30 a.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster