sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

School! School!

Yep here I am in all of my glory after the second full day of school. Yes ladies and gentlemen I have survived two whole day's of MIDLAND HIGH!! It's not like it's a big deal or anything it's actually kinda boring. Well fun but boring do you understand that? I don't so how the hell can you? Well everything at school is good. Umm.. Well everything except my Math teacher. I don't really like her. She is fat and her feet are to big for her shoes. She is like DUH!! Grr.. I love Anatomy I don't think it's going to be hard but it's going to be like a ton of work. But that's cool I'm totally up for it. That just means less entry's for you. But you really don't mind do ya? Umm.. Well I am SLOWLY VERY SLOWLY learning German Guten Morgen and Guten Tag are about the only words I can offically say. But I am sure by the end of the year my whole diary will be German.. No I'm just joking. Umm.. What other classes do I have umm.. Writing workshop that class is going to be fun. Study Hall well I fucking love that class. I get to study all hour and do my homework and stuff. It's cool I love that class. Umm.. Well I guess I am gong to be on my way. Umm.. I will write more whenever I can I have the car and I am like starving and about ready to kill Paul again. I missed him until I seen him. Now I want to fucking smack him. He is such a bitchy man. I swear! Last night Keith gave me the most amazing back rub. It was like wonderful!!! WOO HOO!!!!! I mean god damnn!!!! I think it kinda made me rethink things. I thought long and hard about a few things and am still thinking. I guess I'll get back to you about that to. Have funn!!!!!

Confused Rebel

5:19 p.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster