sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a real Junior

Hey the first day of school was today! No big thrill or anything just another happy day of loud teenagers prancing the hall's. How exciting huh! No really I like all of my classes and all of my teachers too! I actually really had fun today! Well first hour was German and that was kind of interesting to hear my teacher talking in German. Umm.. Second hour well that was Anatomy...no this class seems really hard.. We already have homework and we are having a test on Tuesday. That kinda sucks..but anyway umm well then there's Orchestra, Then Writing workshop then Study hall then umm..Math and Government. How exciting huh. No not really actually I like all my classes though. I just hate the fact that none and I mean NONE of my friends have lunch with me. So that sucks the big one. But anyway..The day went well i got to get back to the normal life of homework and all of my school friends. i LOVE SCHOOL SOMETIMES ANYWAY!!!

We finally got Jeff's mom's house cleaned out and today it's going to be knocked down. So that's a good thing. God Paul is like arguing with a librarian. It's funny! I want to like slap him because he's going to get messenger taken away from the library. Then I'm going to kill him. Grr.. MURDER! GRR...TO HIM! She is like going to smack him in the face and so am I in a second. Men sometimes are so goofy. i SWEAR TO GOD!!! It's like shut up Paul or I'm going to choke you. Okay well diary I suppose I should be on my merry little way. My shoulders are so figgen soar I think I am going to die soon. If I do do you think anyone will mourn my death. Mat,Paul,and Tina that's about it. Grr.. I am so soar I just want to go lay in the grass and cry. Or something I am like so soar. DAMN I THINK I AM GOING TO FALL APART OR SOMETHING!!!! OWWW..... Well okay anyway I am going to go so I can go look for a book or something productive to do. So you be a good diary and if your lucky I'll be back Morrow.... BYE BYE

A REAL JUNIOR NOW!!

1:36 p.m. - 2002-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster