sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The summer of a thousand raindrops

Hello diary I am like totally like in the mood to just go on and on... K! Well the last day of summer..the last day of our freedom has been savagely ripped away by the rain showers and the cold air that only promises snow.. The last day is some what of a sad one a violin plays in the distance a sad tune one of which promises my squeaky Viola isn't going to sound good until day's later. Most likely the halls will shine but our brains won't until the warm air blows again. Staring out at the raindrops bring memories of sun tan's, sex, and all of those other great memories of my wonderful never ending summer. Yeah right this summer has sucked! That's my opinion anyway. Sure I did have some fun and fall in love but I also didn't really have that much fun. Another year gone down the hole. I'm going to be another year older and still not wiser. I don't think I will ever get wiser. I may go through more experiences but I never become wiser from it though. Stuff just tends to happen it doesn't make me wiser though. This ole' diary is going to get pretty boring! All I am going to have to write about is how I broke my pencil, How hard some test is and how Mr.Hudd's Fart joke made us laugh until we cried. Just another school year jam packed with lot's of tests and pencils. Not anything that would even be exciting to write about. Well that's how things are going to be I just thought I would warn ya. Before all of the exciting things begin to happen. Well diary I am going to be on my merry little way. I am sitting here waiting for my sexy Texan to come along and get me so we can go finish cleaning out Jeff's mom's house. How exciting huh! Well I am going to go so I can do that. So have fun I'll come back and let ya know how the first day of school goes!!! Bye for now! I'M A JUNIOR!!!!!!!!

A FUCKING JUNIOR REDNECK

1:10 p.m. - 2002-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster