sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The fair and love

Hey diary how are you doing today!! I am like totally flipping out over the fact that some chick here in my library is like under my boyfriend's screen name. I want to go over there and fucking smack her in the face. She seems pretty nice though. It's weird she doesn't really know how to do anything. So that's a good thing. It's just strange talking to someone in the library who doesn't even know me. She's totally freaked out. Hmm.. I wonder if she want's to go to the fair? Hmm.... O wanna go to the fair again!!! *whaaaa*

It was so much fun last night! We rode the rides and we seen Brooks and Dunn from atop of the faris wheel. I was like about to cry it was absolutely awesome!!! We were like screaming at them and I was like cumming down my leg. I love them they are like my favorite country singers. Paul came with us which was cool all except for the fact that he got jealous but hey I understand why! Yeah I hung out with this guy that I knew from a friends house and me and him were kinda like *friends* I guess you could say. It felt nice to walk around the fair and have someone put their arm around me or even just hold my hand. Paul is so paranoid. I hate that about him. But yeah it took that and a long talk to Reba and Keith today to make me realize that I really do love Paul more than I let on sometimes. I really do want to be with him and only him but I let myself fall into situations that I really shouldn't let myself get into. But yeah all and all the fair was fun. This Carnie I met last year gave me a huge sponge bob. I was all giddy it's sooo cute. I'm really happy about the whole Paul thing. I mean after me,Reba,and Keith had this discussion I felt like I had just fallen in love that very second. It really made me realize just how much I really do love Paul and how much I want to be with him. So what if he gets a little jealous he has a right to I'm his woman. So what if we can't spend all the time in the world together we have to make the best out of what we have right now. Next year or even next month on my birthday things will change we will be able to spend more time together and not be so paranoid and then we can tell the world and everyone who does not agree with us being together to go FUCK themselves cause we are going to be together no matter what. We are in love and God knows you can't stop love. School starts in just 5 day's and I'm prepared to go back puffed out chest saying I have a man and that's the only man I wanna have. DAMNIT! I am really in love

4:09 p.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster