sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death of a Texan

LOl I could not just have a diary entry that said Hi it's just not possible it has to be more than just Hi!! hehe... Well I'm like in a cry. Why because I have a boyfriend who DRIVES ME ABSOLUTLEY FUCKING CRAAZZZZZYYY!!!!! Really he does I swear to God sometimes I want to chop his head off and put it in a basket or something. Grr... Death of a Texan instead of Death of a Salesman! I had to read that book last year. Well I am on my way I think I'm going to go some where and just cry! *yuck*

2:21 p.m. - 2002-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster